

Committee Memberships

(agreed at Annual Meeting of Council on Monday 30th May 2023)

Operations Committee (15 Members)	Policy & Governance Committee (15 Members)	Community Planning Committee (15 Members)	Planning Committee (12 Members)	Audit and Risk Committee (6 Members)
Councillor J Burbank (C)	Alderman L Clarke (C)	Councillor T McGrann(C)	Councillor R Foster (C)	Councillor M Goodman (C)
Councillor V McWilliam (VC)	Councillor M Stewart (VC)	Councillor R Lynch (VC)	Councillor H Cushinan(VC)	Councillor B Mallon (VC)
Alderman P Bradley	Alderman L Boyle	Alderman L Boyle	Alderman T Campbell	Alderman M Magill
Alderman L Clarke	Alderman P Bradley	Alderman J McGrath	Alderman M Magill	Councillor A Bennington
Alderman J Smyth	Alderman P Michael	Alderman P Michael	Alderman J Smyth	Councillor A McAuley
Councillor R Foster	Councillor M Brady	Alderman S Ross	Councillor J Archibald-Brown	Councillor S Wilson
Councillor J Gilmour	Councillor S Cosgrove	Councillor M Brady	Councillor A Bennington	
Councillor A Logue	Councillor H Cushinan	Councillor P Dunlop	Councillor \$ Cosgrove	
Councillor H Magill	Councillor S Flanagan	Councillor Kelly	Councillor \$ Flanagan	
Councillor A McAuley	Councillor N Kelly	Councillor B Mallon	Councillor R Kinnear	
Councillor E McLaughlin	Councillor H Magill	Councillor V McWilliam	Councillor A Logue	
Councillor M Ní Chonghaile	Councillor E McLaughlin	Councillor M Ní Chonghaile	Councillor B Webb	
Councillor L O'Hagan	Councillor L O'Hagan	Councillor O'Lone		
Councillor L Smyth	Councillor A O'Lone	Councillor S Ward		
Councillor M Stewart	Councillor B Webb	Councillor S Wilson		