Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Council and Committee Meetings: December 2020 - May 2021

Key: C - Chair, VC - Vice Chair Statistics reported relate to Committee Members only Number of meetings held		Full Council		Operations Committee		Policy and Governance Committee		Community Planning Committee		Planning Committee		Audit Committee		Special Council Meeting	
		Member													
Alderman Agnew, F	UUP	6		5		5				5				2	
Councillor Archibald-Brown, J	DUP	6		4						6				2	
Councillor Bennington, A	DUP	6		5								2	VC	2	
Alderman Brett, P	DUP	6				5	С			5				2	
Alderman Burns, T	SDLP	6		5	VC									2	
Alderman Campbell, T	ALL	5								6	С			2	
Councillor Clarke, L	DUP	6		5										2	
Councillor Cooper, M	DUP	6						5	С					2	
Alderman Cosgrove, M	UUP	6				0								2	
Councillor Cushinan, H	SF	6				5				6				2	
Councillor Dunlop, P	DUP	6						5						2	
Councillor Finlay, G	ALL	6						5						2	
Councillor Flanagan, S	DUP	6				5				6	VC			2	
Councillor Foster, R	UUP	6		5	С	4								2	
Councillor Gilmour, J	ALL	6		5										2	
Alderman Girvan, M	DUP	6		5										2	
Councillor Goodman, M	SF	6						4	VC			2		2	
Councillor Hamill, P	DUP	6				4						2		2	
Councillor Irwin, L	DUP	6				5								2	
Councillor Kelly, N	ALL	5		5		5	VC							2	
Councillor Kinnear, R	SF	3								2				1	
Councillor Logue, A-M	SF	6		5										1	
Councillor Lynch, R	SDLP	6								6		2		2	
Councillor Magill, M	DUP	6						5		6				2	
Alderman Michael, P	UUP	6				3		4		- U				2	
Councillor Montgomery, J	UUP	6	С			J								2	С
Councillor McAuley, V*	ALL	3				2									
Councillor McAuley, A **	ALL	3				2								2	
Councillor McClelland, N	SDLP	6	VC					5						2	VC
Councillor McGrann, T	SF	6	10	3				3						2	•
Alderman McGrath, J	ALL	3		4				3						2	
Councillor McWilliam, V	UUP	6		5				5				2	С	2	
Councillor N Ramsay	UUP	6		3		5		5					C	2	
Councillor N kamsay Councillor Robinson, V	DUP	4				3		4						2	
Councillor Ross, S	DUP	6				5		5						2	
Alderman Smyth, J	DUP	1		5		5		5		/				2	
Councillor, Smyth, L		6		3				4		6				1	
-	UUP	6						5						2	
Councillor Stewart, M	IND	6		2		5		5		,				2	
Councillor Swann, R	UUP	5		3						6		0		2	
Councillor Webb, B	ALL	5				-		4		6		2		2	
Councillor Wilson, R	SDLP	6				5		4						2	

^{*} Councillor McAuley V resigned 23.02.2021

^{**} Councillor McAuley A replaced Councillor McAuley, V 24.02.2021