• Accessibility Options

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Logo

2019 Election Results

Local Government Election Count - May 2019

2019 Election Results

The following candidates were elected to serve in the Borough of Antrim and Newtownabbey
District Electoral Area (DEA) Name 
Macedon Robert Foster (UUP)
Paul Hamill (DUP)
Thomas Hogg (DUP)
Billy Webb (ALL)
Dean McCullough (DUP)
Taylor McGrann (SF)
Threemilewater Fraser Agnew (UUP)
Tom Campbell (ALL)
Mark Cooper (DUP)
Stephen Ross (DUP)
Sam Flanagan (DUP)
Julie Gilmour (ALL)
Antrim Neil Kelly (ALL)
Roisin Lynch (SDLP)
John Smyth (DUP)
Paul Dunlop (DUP)
Jim Montgomery (UUP)
Leah Smyth (UUP)
Glengormley Urban Phillip Brett (DUP)
Julian McGrath (ALL)
Noreen McClelland (SDLP)
Mark Cosgrove (UUP)
Alison Bennington (DUP)
Michael Goodman (SF)
Rosie Kinnear (SF)
Airport Victoria McAuley (ALL)
Matthew Magill (DUP)
Paul Michael (UUP)
Thomas Burns (SDLP)
Anne-Marie Logue (SF)
Ballyclare Danny Kinahan (UUP)
Michael Stewart (IND)
Jeannie Archibald (DUP)
Mandy Girvan (DUP)
Vera McWilliam (UUP)
Dunsilly Henry Cushinan (SF)
Glenn Finlay (ALL)
Ryan Wilson (SDLP)
Linda Clarke (DUP)
Roderick Swann (UUP)
Results for each District Electoral Area:
Glengormley Urban

Summary of Candidate Election expenses returns