• Accessibility Options
  •  

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Logo

Tea Dance at Ballyclare Town Hall

Wed, 30 November - Thu, 27 July
2.00PM - 4.00PM
Ballyclare Town Hall

Adm: FREE

Join us this winter for a ‘Warm Welcome’. Enjoy FREE activities, hot refreshments and keep warm. All sessions are open to everyone and are a great chance to socialise. Please note, booking is not required.

Dates

  • Wed 30 Nov, 2-4pm

  • Wed 14 Dec, 2-4pm

  • Wed 25 Jan, 2-4pm

  • Wed 22 Feb, 2-4pm

  • Wed 22 Mar, 2-4pm

  • Wed 19 Apr, 2-4pm

  • Wed 24 May, 2-4pm

  • Wed 28 Jun, 2-4pm

 

Location

Map