Composition of Grange Neighbourhood Renewal Partnership – April 2023

1	Chair	
	Community Relations Forum	Kathy Wolff
2	Vice Chair	
	Community Advice Antrim and	Lorraine Adamson
	Newtownabbey	
	Statutory Sector	Representation
3	Northern Ireland Housing Executive	Stephen Gamble
4	Police Service Northern Ireland	Sgt. Julie Duncan
5	Education Authority	Francis Loughlin
6	Northern Regional College	Donna McCullagh
7	Department of Employment and Learning	Natasha Lamont
8	Northern Health and Social Care Trust	Denise McClenaghan
	Community & Voluntary Sector	Representation
9	Greater Ballyclare Youth for Christ	Hayley Cullen
10	Community Sports Network	Johnny McClurg
11	Ballyclare Comrades	Tim Duff
12	BYTES	Charlene Cowan
13	Antrim and Newtownabbey Seniors Forum	Robert McQuiston
	Faith Sector	
14	St Johns Church	Francis Wilson
	Local Councillor Representation	Numbers to be determined by
	Local Councillor Representation	Partnership Chair in consultation
		with the Department
15	Antrim and Novetownahbov Porquah	Councillor Michael Stewart
10	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council	Coordinor Micriael Stewart
16	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council	Councillor Vera McWilliam

17	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Councillor Helen Magill
	Council	
18	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Councillor Jeannie Archibald
	Council	
19	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Alderman Lewis Boyle
	Council	
	Support	Representation
20	Department for Communities	Patricia McLaughlin
21	Department for Communities	Paddy Kearney
22	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Stacey Myles (Neighbourhood
	Council	Renewal Officer)
23	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Amy Lynch (Tackling Deprivation
	Council	Coordinator)
24	Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough	Stefanie Buchanan (Community
	Council	Development Manager)