PLANNING COMMITTEE 2024/2025

Total Membership 12

POSITION	PARTY	MEMBER
Chair	DUP	Councillor J Archibald-Brown
Vice Chair	UUP	Councillor \$ Cosgrove
Member	DUP	Councillor A Bennington
Member	DUP	Councillor S Flanagan
Member	DUP	Alderman M Magill
Member	Sinn Féin	Councillor H Cushinan
Member	Sinn Féin	Councillor A Logue
Member	Sinn Féin	Councillor R Kinnear
Member	Alliance	Councillor B Webb
Member	Alliance	Alderman T Campbell
Member	UUP	Councillor R Foster
Member	SDLP	Councillor R Lynch