Rathcoole Neighbourhood Renewal Partnership Learning, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Group 2018

Organisation	Name
Antrim Newtownabbey Borough Council	Councillor David Hollis
(ANBC) – Elected Representative	
Abbey Community College	Maria Quinn
Abbey SureStart	Cathy Todd
Abbey SureStart	Brenda Doherty
Age NI	Karen Merwick
Barnardos: Newtownabbey Family	Claire Humphrey
Connections	
Breakaways Community Group	Joyce Campbell
Breakaways Community Group	May Clyde
Department for Communities	Michael Bradley
Education Authority – Youth Service	Lynn Clyde
Education Authority – Youth Service	Francis Loughlin
Inniscoole Day Centre	Judith Mayne
Newtownabbey Methodist Mission	Mary Henderson
Newtownabbey Methodist Mission	Frances Hunter
Northern Health Social Care Trust	Angela Denvir
Northern Regional College	Arlene Watson
Open University	Janette Nhangaba
Police Service of Northern Ireland	Sergeant David Boyd (or
	representative)
Rathcoole Primary School	Emma Quinn
SPARK	Andrew Cuthbert
Start 360	Evelyn McGuigan
Synergy	Adrian Smith
Antrim and Newtownabbey Policing and	Andrew Irwin
Community Safety Partnership	
Rathcoole Neighbourhood Renewal: Tackling	Jen Cole
Deprivation Officer	
Rathcoole Neighbourhood Renewal:	Karin McKinty
Neighbourhood Renewal Coordinator	