• Accessibility Options
  •  

Waste & Recycling Holiday Arrangements


Bin Collections

Please see changes below
 

Collection Due 
Antrim - Actual Date Collected
Newtownabbey - Actual Date Collected

Monday 27 December 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

No Change

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Wednesday 29 December 2021

No Change

Thursday 30 December 2021

Thursday 30 December 2021

No Change

Friday 31 December 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

No Collection Required

Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 3 January 2022

No Change

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022

No Change

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

No Change

Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday 6 January 2022

No Change

Friday 7 January 2022

Friday 7 January 2022

No Collection Required

Saturday 8 January 2022

 

All bin collection dates are available here.
Kerbside collections provided by Bryson Recycling are available here. 
 

Recycling Centres

Closed Saturday 25 December, Sunday 26 December 
All 5 Household Recycling Centres will reopen on Monday 27  December at 9am with appointments remaining in place at O’Neill Road and Crumlin.  ID required at all Recycling Centres. Click here to book.

 

 

Sign up for Updates

Sign up to hear the latest news and event information from Antrim and Newtownabbey Council.