• Accessibility Options

    Petroleum Licence

    01/03/2019 13:12:52 View More

    Boeing Boeing

    Performed by Clarence Players

    31/08/2019 11:52:09 View More

    Antrim Town DEA

    On the shores of Lough Neagh, the urban DEA of Antrim Town includes the 6 electoral wards of: Antrim Centre, Fountain Hill, Greystone, Springfarm, Steeple and Stiles. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:24:11 View More

    Ballyclare DEA

    Ballyclare DEA includes the town of Ballyclare (East and West) and the rural villages of Ballynure, Ballyrobert and Doagh. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:25:06 View More

    Dunsilly DEA

    Dunsilly is the most rural of the 7 DEAs, it includes 5 electoral wards: Cranfield, Parkgate, Randalstown, Toome & Shilvodan. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:25:39 View More

    ASK Programme

    The ASK Programme provides flexible, responsive support designed to increase the sustainability and growth potential of local small businesses.

    20/03/2019 11:04:23 View More

    Dog Breeding Establishment Licence

    A Dog Breeding Establishment Licence is now a legal requirement for any Establishment that breeds, advertises for sale or supplies 3 or more litters of puppies in any 12 month period, or advertises a business of breeding or selling of puppies. Find out more.

    29/01/2019 10:54:24 View More

    Airport DEA

    Airport DEA stretches from the edge of Glengormley to Crumlin and includes the 5 electoral wards of: Aldergrove, Clady, Crumlin, Mallusk and Templepatrick. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:23:21 View More

    Macedon DEA

    This urban DEA includes the electoral wards of: Abbey, Carnmoney Hill, O’Neill, Rathcoole, Valley and Whitehouse. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:27:15 View More

Sign up for Updates

Sign up to hear the latest news and event information from Antrim and Newtownabbey Council.

Key To Map