• Accessibility Options

    Antrim Town DEA

    On the shores of Lough Neagh, the urban DEA of Antrim Town includes the 6 electoral wards of: Antrim Centre, Fountain Hill, Greystone, Springfarm, Steeple and Stiles. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:24:11 View More

    Ballyclare DEA

    Ballyclare DEA includes the town of Ballyclare (East and West) and the rural villages of Ballynure, Ballyrobert and Doagh. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:25:06 View More

    Dunsilly DEA

    Dunsilly is the most rural of the 7 DEAs, it includes 5 electoral wards: Cranfield, Parkgate, Randalstown, Toome & Shilvodan. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:25:39 View More

    Live here love here

    Council works in partnership with Live Here Love Here to help build a sense of civic responsibility and community pride in our Borough. Find out more

    28/10/2019 13:14:29 View More


    Planning committees & meetings information for Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough area 2015.

    10/03/2020 14:38:38 View More


    Planning committees & meetings information for Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough area 2017.

    11/03/2020 10:23:20 View More

    Airport DEA

    Airport DEA stretches from the edge of Glengormley to Crumlin and includes the 5 electoral wards of: Aldergrove, Clady, Crumlin, Mallusk and Templepatrick. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:23:21 View More

    Macedon DEA

    This urban DEA includes the electoral wards of: Abbey, Carnmoney Hill, O’Neill, Rathcoole, Valley and Whitehouse. Find out more.

    23/01/2019 16:27:15 View More

    Threemilewater DEA

    Threemilewater DEA is an urban DEA and includes Ballyduff, Fairview, Jordanstown, Monkstown, Mossley and Rostulla. Find out more.

    24/06/2019 13:37:23 View More

Sign up for Updates

Sign up to hear the latest news and event information from Antrim and Newtownabbey Council.